Term Dates

Our term dates are:
 
Advent Term 2019
  
Pupils return Wednesday 4th September (38 days)
Half-term (2.45) Friday 25th October
Pupils return Monday 4th November
End of Term (2.45pm) Friday 20th December (35 days)
  
Lent Term 2020
 
Pupils return Tuesday 7th January (29 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 14th February
Pupils return Monday 24th February
End of Term (2.45pm) Friday 3rd April (30 days)
 

Pentecost Term 2020

Pupils return Monday 20th April (24 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 22nd May
Pupils return Monday 1st June
End of term (2.45pm) Thursday 16th July (34 days) 
 
Staff training days:
 
Monday 6th January 2020 
 
In 2020 Easter falls as follows:  Good Friday 10th April - Easter Monday 13th April.
 
The school will be closed on Friday 8th May 2020 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

To view term dates for 2020/21 please click here.

To see more information about the school day please click here.

Site Menu

Logins