Term Dates

Our term dates are:
 
Advent Term 2021
 
Pupils return Monday 6th September (35 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 22nd October
Pupils return Monday 1st November
End of Term (2.45pm) Friday 17th December (35 days)
 

Lent Term 2022

Pupils return Wednesday 5th January (28 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 11th February
Pupils return Monday 21st February
End of term (2.45pm) Friday 1st April (30 days) 
 
Pentecost Term 2022
 
Pupils return Tuesday 19th April (28 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 27th May
Pupils return Monday 6th June
End of term (2.45pm) Thursday 21st July (34 days)
 
Staff Training Days:
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022 
 
In 2022 Easter falls as follows:  Good Friday 15th April - Easter Monday 18th April.
 
The school will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

To view term dates for 2022/23 please click here.

To see more information about the school day please click here.

Site Menu

Logins