Term Dates

Our term dates are:
 
Advent Term 2016
 
 
Pupils return Wednesday 7th September (33 days)
Half-term (2.45) Friday 21st October
Pupils return Monday 31st October
End of Term (2.45pm) Tuesday 20th December (37 days)
 
Lent Term 2017
 
Pupils return Thursday 5th January (27 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 10th February
Pupils return Monday 20th February
End of Term (2.45pm) Friday 31st March (30 days)

 

Pentecost Term 2017

Pupils return Tuesday 18th April (28 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 26th May
Pupils return Monday 5th June
End of term (2.45pm) Friday 21st July (35 days)
 
To view term dates for 2017/18 please click here.

 

To see more information about the school day please click here.

Site Menu

Logins