Term Dates

Our term dates are:
 
Advent Term 2017
 
 
Pupils return Wednesday 6th September (33 days)
Half-term (2.45) Friday 20th October
Pupils return Monday 30th October
End of Term (2.45pm) Thursday 21st December (39 days)
 
 
Lent Term 2018
 
Pupils return Monday 8th January (25 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 9th February
Pupils return Monday 19th February
End of Term (2.45pm) Thursday 29th March (29 days)

 

Pentecost Term 2018

Pupils return Monday 16th April (29 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 25th May
Pupils return Monday 4th June
End of term (2.45pm) Friday 20th July (35 days)
 
To view term dates for 2018/19 please click here.

 

To see more information about the school day please click here.

Site Menu

Logins