Term Dates

Our term dates are:
 
Advent Term 2018
 
  
Pupils return Wednesday 5th September (38 days)
Half-term (2.45) Friday 26th October
Pupils return Monday 5th November
End of Term (2.45pm) Thursday 20th December (34 days)
  
Lent Term 2019
 
Pupils return Monday 7th January (30 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 15th February
Pupils return Monday 25th February
End of Term (2.45pm) Friday 5th April (30 days)
 

Pentecost Term 2019

Pupils return Tuesday 23rd April (23 days)
Half-term (2.45pm) Friday 24th May
Pupils return Monday 3rd June
End of term (2.45pm) Friday 19th July (35 days) 
 
Staff training days:
 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Friday 4th January 2019
 
In 2019 Easter falls as follows:  Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April.
 
The school will be closed on Monday 6th May for the May Day Bank Holiday.
 

To view term dates for 2019/20 please click here.

To see more information about the school day please click here.

Site Menu

Logins